Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chicano Batman Self-Titled Vinyl

Chicano Batman Self-Titled Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Reissue of the Long out of print Self Titled Album! Digital Download included!

Track List:

1. Itotiani
2. La Samoana
3. A Hundred Dead and Loving Souls
4. Um Dia Do Sol
5. It's a Balloon
6. Lembrancinha
7. La Mazanita
8. Soniatl

Originally released May 28, 2010

View full details